BBC National Orchestra of Wales – Lesley Hatfield

Lesley is playing once again, with the BBC Welsh National Orchestra on March 15th, at Aberystwyth and on March 16th at Bangor.

Haydn and Mozart feature in these performances:

Rachel Podger directs

  • HAYDN Symphony No. 8
  • MOZART Violin Concerto No. 1
  • MOZART Adagio in E major for Violin and Orchestra
  • HAYDN Sinfonia Concertante
  • MOZART Violin Concerto No. 5

Click the image to take you to the BBC National Orchestra of Wales site, for details.

Scroll to Top